Dupage Policy Journal

Dupage Policy Journal

Friday, February 21, 2020

DuPage County Board members travel to state capital

By Mark Reccek | Mar 19, 2015


State Sens. Michael Connelly (R-48th) and Ron Sandack (R-21st) on Wednesday welcomed seven DuPage County Board members to the Illinois State Capitol.

County board members who traveled to the Capitol were Tony Michelassi, Don Puchalski, Karyn Romano, Tonia Khouri, Sean Noonan, Amy Grant and Sam Tornatore. The trip was part of the county board members' annual lobby day to address the county's 2015 legislative agenda.

Want to get notified whenever we write about any of these organizations ?

Sign-up Next time we write about any of these organizations, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

DuPage County BoardU.S. Department of AgricultureDuPage County